Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At West Austin Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
184 Reviews

Shamay Maizel
10/19/2021
Super service!!!!
Marco Specialty Steel
10/06/2021
Caleb was great to work with.
Zen Jen Kearns
09/29/2021
Caleb and Colton were very responsive and professional. Definitely my go-to guys for AC repairs!
Ron Newton
09/28/2021
So glad I found this business. Surprised I could get them to come out to check my AC since weather consistently hit 100’s, when everyone is calling for repair. Came out and were able to fix my AC the next day. Legit local business that cares about service and their reputation. Hesitate to write such a positive review because they will be busier next time I need them, oh well, pass it on.
Nathan Joyner
09/14/2021
Penny Rose
09/13/2021
Barry Anderson
09/08/2021
Colton did a great job!
TONY STANSBIE
09/02/2021
Patty Bird
08/23/2021
We have used Caleb's AC company for all of our AC problems for the past 3 years. Caleb is very professional and always gets us back to being cool ;P. Always on time and friendly. Jennifer his office manager made it very easy to get us on the schedule for a buyers check on a residential property. We will continue using Caleb for many years to come.
Rodger McArthur
08/22/2021
Caleb did an excellent job installing our mini split. Good communication, professional install and good pricing. Not much more one can ask for 👍
Kirsten Kopacz
08/13/2021
I have used this company many times now, and every experience has been up and beyond. They are responsive, and very professional. I will continue to use them in the future.
Della Robbins
08/13/2021
Unit was not cooling and service person cleaned the unit and advise the maintenance should be done annually.
Blaine Williams
08/13/2021
Chuck Watkins
08/02/2021
Bo Brewer
08/02/2021
Greg Savage
07/20/2021
Rodney Organ
07/20/2021
As usual West Austin AC did a great job and was available when other companies couldn't come out for weeks. I can't recommend them enough for folks outside of the Austin metro.
Jesse Gomez
07/15/2021
Caleb and West Austin Air did a servicing for a previous client who was buying a home, fantastic works and great customer service!
Jim Murtha
07/15/2021
They installed a split AC/heating unit for our sunroom. They showed up on time and did a great job.
Kelly Madden (Kelly)
07/13/2021
West Austin Air Conditioning is awesome! This is the BEST Air Conditioning company in all of the greater Austin area! They came immediately to fix another AC company's negligence that was flooding our house. West Austin AC fixed the problem correctly and promptly. Caleb has been the most professional AC contractor that we have ever met. This is a company I can trust and refer to all my friends and family. West Austin Air Conditioning is the only AC Company I will ever use again.
Thomas Blackwell
07/13/2021
Our A/C quit! It took the tech lass than 20 minutes to determine the problem and in 10 minutes it was repaired and cooling properly!
George Von Backstrom
06/08/2021
WAAC worked on Mechanical design for my project. Very professional service with prompt communication. Will continue using their services in the future
Lee Ann Schutte
05/28/2021
Andie Fife
05/23/2021
William Fowler
05/20/2021
West Austin Air Conditioning has replaced several heat pump systems at different properties. Before I retired I used to own service business so I recognize a good, well run company. The last install was a tricky one without much room between the ceiling joists and concrete floor above. The initial thinking was the ceiling would have to come down to allow the work to proceed. Their service manager met with me and came up with a way to get the blower installed without expensive removal of structural elements and finishes. I recommend this company.
See All Reviews