Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At West Austin Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
298 Reviews

L N
10/07/2023
We arrived home after being gone three weeks to find the house hot. We called West Austin Air Conditioning because of their great reviews. We were not disappointed. Because of the pleasant experience with their scheduler to the prompt response by the technician, Brian, we give five stars. Brian diagnosed the issue immediately and efficiently repaired and checked our system out. We will use them again!
Laura Moran
09/11/2023
Located in Spicewoood
West Austin Air Conditioning is the best! Professional and courteous technician and reasonable prices. Thank you.
Tim Hogsett
08/16/2023
These guys do great work! They saved us on a extremely hot day emergency. They came right away and diagnosed the problem. Unfortunately, there was still an issue the next day and they came right back and made it right. I highly recommend West Austin air conditioning!
Ralph Reed
08/15/2023
AC down on Sunday, came Monday and fixed, fast and reasonable
Alan Kleymeyer
08/15/2023
Had a great experience with this company. 2 previous companies did not deliver. 3rd time was the charm for me.
Kristen George
08/11/2023
Came within 3 hours and fixed our AC in this 100+ weather. They were great!
Kasey Dalby
08/09/2023
Have used West Austin A/C for about 7 or 8 years now. As a local real estate agent, I refer all my commercial and residential service to them. They always deliver such great service and all my clients (even the super picky ones) are absolutely thrilled w them. They are always punctual and provide great updates via text. I highly recommend West Austin A/C.
Paul Green
08/08/2023
Caleb and his crew have been outstanding in diagnosing and fixing our AC and heating problems on several occasions. We had them out a few weeks ago to find out why some rooms were cooler than others and he was able to make adjustments in the attic that we didn't even know were possible. Highly recommended.
Patricia Mangus
08/08/2023
Prompt and professional and very clear about what he was doing and what needed to be done!! Life savers!!
Teri L.
08/07/2023
Rachel Tiller
08/07/2023
West Austin Air Conditioning came out to Spicewood Christian Academy for a service. They were very professional and helpful. We highly recommend them! Thank you!
Dave Harrison
08/07/2023
The air conditioning unit was installed professionally. Better than the existingl installation. The cost was just under the pricing of 4 other contractors. I will use west austin air conditioning service for all my future air conditioning needs. Thank you Caleb for a great job.
Stan Thrash
08/07/2023
Elena Walkup
08/02/2023
Malcolm Belisle
07/29/2023
Got home from long trip and downstairs unit was not working. Called West Austin AirConditioning and they had a tech (Bryan) here in 20 minutes and 20 minutes later he replaced contactor and unit back in service. Very reasonable pricing.
Lorena Tezcucano
07/28/2023
West Austin AC are the best! They are honest, prices are reasonable, they are exceptional over all. Love working with them. Thank you so much!
Gordon Crow
07/28/2023
Bryan was on time and very courteous. I appreciated his honesty and clarity of his explanation regarding our a/c unit. It was a stark difference from the past service repair calls we have had in the past. Thank you West Austin for what you do. Gordon L Crow
Sharon Foster
07/27/2023
They were able to squeeze us in quickly, found the issue with our newer a/c system and had our house cooling down in no time!
Russ M
07/21/2023
Quickly diagnosed and replaced 2 electronic components. Very knowledgeable.
WRKLNK Consulting
07/20/2023
The crew was impressive... addressed all service ask and even when there were concerns, they took care of them without question.
Maria Lange
07/20/2023
Can't say enough about Bryan and West Austin AC. Came out same day during this heat wave, communicated arrival info throughout the day, completed repairs quickly and resonably. So thankful to find this company!
Caitlin Close
07/16/2023
The team at West Austin AC are the best. Good and honest work. Great communication.
Tim Hall
07/04/2023
Kitchen Garden Revival
07/03/2023
Fast, friendly and professional service!
Janet Risser
06/30/2023
Answered all my questions!
See All Reviews