Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At West Austin Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
135 Reviews

Karen Green
11/29/2020
Updated the thermostats in our home and did a great job. Were on time and professional. Followed up on install with a good product and labor guarantee. Would no hesitate to recommend them
Richard Graham
11/20/2020
Extremely pleased with the sevice received from West Austin Air Conditioning. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. They sold and installed our American Standard Air Conditioner. Their price was fair, and they met all of the deadlines that we agreed too. Very comfortable with their ethics which is in short supply in this industry. I highly recommend them for your air conditioning/heating needs.
Peter Goulet
11/15/2020
Good people easy to work with , on time . Reasonable price!!
Damian Sacky
11/09/2020
Great job. Very fast installation.
Trey Parr
10/29/2020
Dorral Davis
10/26/2020
Dominic Cavalucci
10/22/2020
David Sheehan
10/14/2020
West Austin AC is top notch. Highly professional, responsive and expert. They replaced an AC unit for our family and treated us like we were there only customer.
John Hammons
10/13/2020
Professional, Informative and friendly. AC overflow clogged. Explained the leak and fixed it right away. Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Always.
David Gayler
10/01/2020
HVAC company that is reliable and trustworthy.
Carry Goldsmith
10/01/2020
Angie G.
09/21/2020
I've used West Austin AC a couple times - both times were one of those "I need someone NOW" events. I love these guys - they're fast, thorough and don't...
Jeannine Daly
09/19/2020
I was very impressed with the entire experience from start to finish. They showed up on time, explained their process and got the repairs done just as they said they would. I highly recommend their services.
Helen Brvenik
09/13/2020
Mary Neal
09/02/2020
had hiccups with new heat pump installation which took some time to resolve. Caleb was responsive when I called to get updates, and ultimately the pump is working.
G C
08/31/2020
AC failed on Friday. The next 5 days were all forecasted to be over 100 degrees. I called West Austin AC Saturday morning. They had a new HVAC installed and cooling the house that same evening!!! Unbelievable! Thank you West Austin Air Conditioning!
AKU
08/23/2020
Caleb provided good service at a reasonable price. Since moving to Austin I have searched for a reliable and honest(ly priced) service tech and I believe I have found that in Caleb. He seemed extremely busy (like all other HVAC techs in the summertime) and so came 30minutes later than appointment time (I was promptly informed of this). Caleb finished the entire job without taking any shortcuts. While he did the maintenance tasks, he also fixed a dead capacitor on one of the units. The labor was charged but parts were within warranty and so he honored that. For the first time I saw an HVAC tech take the time to hose down the AC units and clean them. I have only heard of these steps being done by good AC techs, and now I am happy that I finally saw one do it as part of maintenance without high price tags.
Gigi Cappello
08/13/2020
Caleb saved the day when he came to fix our A/C on a Friday afternoon in late May right before the long holiday weekend! He came the same day we called and replaced the failed dual capacitor. I called other A/C companies and no one could come for several days following the weekend. He was done very quickly and the price was right! Thank you West Austin Air Conditioning!
Vinerva Taylor
08/10/2020
Austin Lakeside Properties
08/05/2020
Ronny Platt
08/05/2020
Caleb did an outstanding job on the recent installation of a new A/C unit in our rental Condo. Caleb and his team also have installed two new A/C units in our home in the past two years. That work was also outstanding.
Joseph Peeler
08/03/2020
West Austin Air Conditioning performed a check-up of our air conditioning and they were very professional in the way they did their work. I would certainly recommend them and will call them again if I have a problem with my system.
Kendra Karimi
07/28/2020
Caleb at West Austin Air Conditioning is great! He is very detail oriented and very responsive. West Austin Air Conditioning is the only company that I trust to work on our HVAC system.
Jim Gatto
07/23/2020
Reliable and honest service
Shelby Kelly
07/23/2020
We had an excellent experience with Caleb. He was honest, responsive and did a great job.
See All Reviews