Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At West Austin Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
232 Reviews

Rob Eckelmann
08/08/2022
Excellent work in replacing a faulty unit. Technically sound and perfect cleanup/cosmetics around the install. Turnaround times tended to drag, but that's super busy Austin. Should improve as the market cools.
Cindy
08/05/2022
I needed someone immediately and they were here in 20 minutes!
Chris Austin
07/26/2022
I had a gnarly clog in my drain line which I have been trying to get out for the past year and West Austin Air Conditioning came out and was able to get it fixed quickly!
Justin Dalton
07/26/2022
Cris Comp
07/23/2022
Very responsive. Good communication. Timely service
David Williamson
07/20/2022
Awesome job. On time, listed to what the problem was, made recommendations, fixed the problem and was very thorough Thanks
Sisca Sone
07/18/2022
Very efficient and profesional. Reasonable price.
Mona Denise Brookshire
07/18/2022
Anthony Jin
07/06/2022
Harriett Weems
07/06/2022
Lauren Cain
06/28/2022
Gary Runn
06/26/2022
I had a great experience with West Austin AC. They were prompt, honest, and very professional about my needs and fixing what needed to be fixed. I highly recommend them for your AC needs.
James Dickey
06/22/2022
Caleb and the rest of the team at West Austin were a pleasure to deal with. He identified the problem, ordered the part, and installed it really quickly after it arrived. Highly recommended!
Sally Baldwin
06/13/2022
Caleb was very quick to respond, efficient and professional. unfortunately a rare trifecta these days!
Solar Bob
06/06/2022
Highly recommend. Competitive pricing. Great communication from office and accounting department. Had 2 new A/C systems installed by “Samuel”. He was very professional and a hard worker. Thanks West Austin!!!
Janet Risser
06/02/2022
Amanda Jackson
05/27/2022
Caleb has fixed numerous things at our personal home and at our rental unit. He even made it to our house during the ice storm in Austin to check on a fire in our unit in the attic. Cannot recommend this company enough!
David Tseng
05/23/2022
Knows what they are doing and most importantly, honest. Did not try to price gouge me like other companies that I've tried.
Debra Taylor
05/17/2022
Trey Lazzara
05/10/2022
I have used these guys extensively and I have never found anyone better or more friendly. I highly recommend them.
John Fitzgerald
05/09/2022
I had several companies come out to quote on my home project which was a very elevated home using multiple shipping containers. This was a tricky job to snake in the lines for the AC main unit and multiple multi-split units, not to mention the height. Caleb/ West Austin Air Conditioning took it on. We worked through issues that came up, (this happens on a project of any complexity). Caleb was determined to satisfy the requirements. I would recommend Caleb and his crew at West Austin Air Conditioning.
Shannon O’Connor
05/07/2022
Brian Jones
05/04/2022
West Austin Air Conditioning was really fast to respond and took care of our repairs within a day or two. I will be using them for all future issues.
Jan-marie Pottle
04/28/2022
Allen McGee
04/25/2022
See All Reviews